Hi, welcome to Shenzhen SuperPower Tech. Co.,Ltd...
Home > About us

About us

Shenzhen Superpower Tech. Ltd was built at Jul 2010, Its former name was Shenzhen Calipower Tech. Ltd by Jul. 2010 to Aug. 2014. Company is located at Shajing Street Bao’an District Shenzhen Guangdong, China.

Thereis regular power department, BMS department and battery charger department inSuperpower Ltd. It is a new and high technology company that produces, R&D,sales and service PMC for battery of digital device, tablet, E-tools, E-bike,motorcycle and so on; BMS for battery of dynamics such as motorcycle, basestation, UAV and other regions; PCBa for kinds of motor drive…… Most oftechnology acquires national patent. We have been approved in the certificationof national Hi-tech enterprise in the year of 2017.

We have gathered most wise heads of expedient R&D specialist, technology engineering and managing. There are 30 engineers in our company. We can foresight the market need and the intra advance technology, we continuously R&D the new product and solution of proprietary intellectual property right for our client.Our product covers various PMC of Lithium battery, BMS of Lithium battery, PCBa and influent in the region of Lithium battery, E-bike, E-tools and motor control,we are national specialist enterprise of Lithium battery protector.

We have advanced equipment, perfect organization structure and comfortable office environment.There are 150 operators and 50 managers in our company. We have passed the quality certificate ISO9001 and provide the clean environmental product for you. We have all kind of automation device that is R&D examining device,printer, medium to high SMT machine, reflow soldering. Then we can R&D and produce SMT, PMC, BMS by ourselves. All of product conform to certificate ROHS,REACH. Now we can produce 2400000 pic/month PMC of digital device battery, and300000 pic/month PMC of dynamic and E-tools.

We can guarantee the product quality for you by expedient quality engineers in our company. Producing under the international most advanced intra standard. We always keep technology improving, continuously forge ahead; insist the business principles of being responsible for client, care about the quality and keep reputation. Providing the high performance cost ratio product to our client by enterprise culture of unity, dedication, innovate and keep improving.

Most of our clients are known at domestic and overseas, our product has been sell to main-land, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, Japan, Korean, Southeast Asia, Europe and America. We won believe and praise from all of our clients by providing high quality product and perfect service system. Perfect combination between company and client, company and employee, company and supply chain. Our main clients are Ltd. of High power international, Dongguan All-round, Zhuoneng new energy,First battery, Haite power, MBELL, Youke and so on.

 “Chip of Lithium, We protect”, We aim atbecoming international front runner of lithium battery protective and motorcontrol specialist.


HOTLINE
  • 86-755-23209226
  • 86-755-61548191
  • 86-755-61548178
  • 86-755-61548100

您好,欢迎访问深圳市超力源科技有限公司官方网站...
首页 > 公司简介

公司简介

       深圳市超力源科技有限公司下辖常规动力事业部、储能BMS事业部和电源电控事业部,是一家集多节、电动工具、电动自行车、动力BMS、各类电机驱动和控制等各类控制板的研究、开发、生产、销售、服务为一体的高新技术企业,多项技术获得国家专利。2017年通过国家认定,成为国家高新技术企业。

   深圳超力源科技有限公司成立于2010年7月。公司总部坐落于深圳市宝安区沙井街道共和第六工业区,工厂地址深圳市宝安区沙井街道丽城科技工业园。

       公司凝聚了行业内一批资深优秀的研发专家、工程技术和管理人才,其中研发专家30余人,具有雄厚的开发设计能力和系统方案解决能力。公司洞察市场需求和行业前沿技术,不断配合客户开发具有自主知识产权的新产品和新方案,产品规格主要涵盖各类锂电保护板,锂电管理系统,各类电机控制板。经过几年的快速发展,公司产品以其高性价比和高可靠性迅速获得客户好评和市场认可,已在锂离子电池领域、电动自行车,电动工具,电机控制等领域具有较高的知名度和影响力,是国内知名的锂电保护专家企业。

       公司拥有先进的生产设备,完善的组织架构,舒适的办公环境,在职人员150余人,管理人员50余人,我司通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,清洁安全高效能源的环保理念已深入人心。公司自动化设备齐全,有各类研发验证设备,有印刷机,中高速贴片机,回流焊等自动化生产设备,各种外观检测仪,保护板功能测试仪,老化设备等,实现了SMT、PMC、BMS,各类电机控制板的完整自主研发和生产。产品全部符合ROHS、REACH等环保指令。目前公司单双节保护板产能已达240万片/月,动力保护板和电动工具保护板30万片/月。

       公司拥有强大的生产品质保障能力,生产体系均遵照国际最为先进的行业规范要求,并拥有一套极其严谨、精确的流程控制体系和先进的生产设备及生产工艺。本着对技术精益求精,不断开拓进取的精神;坚持对客户负责,重质量、守信誉的经营原则;以团结、奉献、创新、进取的企业文化将高性价比的产品带给客户。

        公司的客户群大多是国内外知名厂商,产品最终销往中国大陆,港澳台,日本,韩国,东南亚及欧美等国。公司以优质的产品和完善的服务体系赢得了新老客户的一致信赖和赞誉,实现了公司和客户、公司和员工,公司和供应链的完美结合。公司主要客户有:豪鹏国际(NASDAQ:HPJ)、海陆通、卓能、福斯特、海特、美拜、优科……等。

        “锂的芯,我保护”,我们矢志成为国际领先的锂电保护专家和电机控制专家!!

客服电话
  • 86-755-23209226
  • 86-755-61548191
  • 86-755-61548178
  • 86-755-61548100